Important Dates

Paper registration deadline:
February 1, 2010

Submission deadline:
February 10, 2010

Acceptance notification: 
April 16, 2010

Final version:
June 1, 2010

September 7-9, 2010




Best Paper Awards

The organization of ITC 22 will present two best paper awards. The selection of the best papers will be based on both the scientific merit of the paper and the quality of the oral presentation as evaluated by a broad committee of renowned international experts.

  • General Best Paper Award: This award is granted to the best contribution being presented during ITC 22 among all contributions.

  • Best Student Paper Award: This award is conferred to the best paper whose first author is a  full-time student at the time of submission and which is presented by the student herself or himself. The author must indicate her/his participation to this competition at the time of submission, so as to be potentially considered.

    The ITC 22 overall best paper award  has been conferred to Bilal Sadiq
    and Gustavo de Veciana for their paper entitled "Balancing SRPT
    Priorization vs Opportunistic Gain in Wireless Systems with Flow Dynamics

    The ITC 22 best student paper award has been conferred to Lei Lu for his paper entitled "Fastrack for Taming Burstiness and Saving Power in Multi-Tier Systems", co-authored with Andrew Caniff, Ningfang Mi, Lucy Cherkasova and Evgenia Smirni.